2022/2023 Board Meeting Dates & Agendas

July 2022 Board of Education Meeting

07/25/2022 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

August 2022 Board of Education Meeting

08/22/22 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

September 2022 Board of Education Meeting

09/26/22 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

October 2022 Board of Education Meeting

10/24/22 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

November 2022 Board of Education Meeting

11/28/22 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

December 2022 Board of Education Meeting

12/19/22 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

January 2023 Board of Education Meeting

01/23/23 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

February 2023 Board of Education Meeting

02/27/23 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

March 2023 Board of Education Meeting

03/27/23 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

April 2023 Board of Education Meeting

04/24/23 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center

May 2023 Board of Education Meeting

05/22/23 Mon

6:00 p.m., Highland Middle School, Pup's Plaza, 2813 St. Rte. 160, Highland

June 2023 Board of Education Meeting

06/26/23 Mon

6:00 p.m., Administrative Center